Delegates


Delegates are also elected to represent each area of the Ranches. Should an issue need to be presented to the entire community for a vote and the required number of homeowners fail to participate Delegates vote on behalf of the home owners in their area.

District #1 Red Hawk Ranch:
Sundance, Crittenden Corner, Rockwell Village,
Diamond Springs, Castle Rock, Chimney Rock

Delegate:Jeff Topham
Crittenden Corner #06
jeff.topham@utahhomes.com

District #2 Prairie Gate Ranch West:
Simpson Springs, Kennekuk, Friday’s Station

Delegate:John Painter
Friday’s Station #A19
jpainter@emcity.org

District #3 Prairie Gate Ranch East:
Eagle’s Gate, Showdown, Mt. Airey, Northmoor, Southmoor

Delegate:Christa Kelley
Eagle’s Gate #104
mckelley02@hotmail.com

District #4 Eagle Mountain Ranch

Delegate:No Delegate, undeveloped

District #5 Circle 5 Ranch:
Lone Tree, Hidden Canyon

Delegate:David DeWitt
Lone Tree #304
dadewitt@utahbroadband.com

District #6 Oquirrh Mountain Ranch

Delegate:No Delegate, undeveloped

District #7 Saddle Rock Ranch:
Ruby Valley, Ash Point

Delegate: Tyson Dewsnup
Ash Point#42
tysaridewsnup2007@hotmail.com

District #8 Smith Ranch:
Rush Valley, Liberty Farms, Jacob’s Well, Saddleback,
Three Crossings, Porter’s Crossing, O’Fallon’s Bluff, Point Lookout

Delegate:Kendle Salisbury
Rush Valley #38
Kendlelee@aol.com

District #9 Lake Mountain Ranch:
Freemont Springs, Kiowa Valley, Eagle Top, Sunrise @ Kiowa

Delegate: Warren Davis
Eagle Top #29
we.davis.6@gmail.com

District #10 Cold Springs:
Sub-HOA townhomes

          Delegate: Laura Carter
          Cold Springs #137
          cizzlefamizzle@gmail.com

 

District #11 Willow Springs:
Sub-HOA condos

Delegate: Jonathan Storrs
Willow Springs #W2
kingfollett@hotmail.com

District #12 Highlands at The Ranches:
Sub-HOA single family homes

Delegate: Roger Shirin
Highlands #119
ras721@yahoo.com

District #13 Highlands on the Green:
Sub-HOA single family homes

Delegate: Charles Carlile
Highlands on the Green #316
carlile3@dcdi.net

District #14 Rock Creek:
Sub-HOA condos:

Delegate: Martin Val Johnson
Rock Creek #C-05
martyvjakt2@hotmail.com 

  

District #15 Plum Creek:
Sub-HOA townhomes:

Delegate:Mike Cusano
Plum Creek #I-06
mjcusano@hotmail.com

District #16 Heatherwood on the Green:
Sub-HOA townhomes:

          Delegate: Josiah Teschner

          Heatherwood #5D

          heatherwoodonthegreen@gmail.com

District #17 Mt. Airey Village:
Sub-HOA townhomes:

          Delegate: Andrew Tice

          Mt. Airey Village #40

          andrew.tice@yahoo.com